HOA Board/Contact Info

The GWP HOA Board members are elected at the annual meeting, which is held in February.

Trustees and Officers:
President: Nicki Wright
Trustee- Past President: Lindsey Schwab
Trustee- Future President: Lisa Flores
Treasurer: Ken Pratt
Secretary: Polly Pierce

Committee Chairs:
Architectural Control Committee (ACC): Roy Cress, Fernando Del Valle, Nicki Wright
Maintenance Chair: Jennifer Brewington
Welcoming Co-Chairs: Soumya and Patrick Donohoe
Newsletter and Website: OPEN POSITION

To contact the above HOA Trustees, Officers, and Committee Chairs, please send e-mail to: greenwoodpointhoa@gmail.com